As we continue the upgrade of how user access levels are assigned, each person is now restricted to having a single access level.
You'll need to be aware of the following:
- From now on, when adding a new user they will only be able to be assigned a single access level.
- All existing users will happily carry on with the multiple access levels assigned (but can only be saved with a single access level).
- The users screen in the admin section has also been updated to show which access level each person is assigned to.
Need help with updating your access levels?
Please contact email@example.com if you would like to make changes to your access levels. We can help by creating new ones or editing the settings of your existing options.